Rosters for USMNT vs. Mexico at the Rose Bowl

October 10th, 2015


Post Author

American Outlaws

National Headquarters

​The United States men’s national team and the Mexican national team have released their rosters to CONCACAF for next week’s match.

The CONCACAF Cup, which takes place on Saturday, October 10th at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California, is a playoff between the winners of the 2013 and 2015 Gold Cups to determine who will be the region’s representative at the 2017 Confederations Cup in Russia.

Check out our Events page for more details if you plan on attending this crucial match.

Help us #FillTheBowl!


GOALKEEPERS (3): Brad Guzan (Aston Villa), Tim Howard (Everton), Nick Rimando (Real Salt Lake)
DEFENDERS (9): Ventura Alvarado (Club America), DaMarcus Beasley (Houston Dynamo), Matt Besler (Sporting Kansas City), Geoff Cameron (Stoke City), Brad Evans (Seattle Sounders FC), Fabian Johnson (Borussia Mönchengladbach), Michael Orozco (Club Tijuana), Tim Ream (Fulham), Jonathan Spector (Birmingham City)

MIDFIELDERS (7): Kyle Beckerman (Real Salt Lake), Alejandro Bedoya (Nantes), Michael Bradley (Toronto FC), Jermaine Jones (New England Revolution), Danny Williams (Reading), DeAndre Yedlin (Sunderland), Graham Zusi (Sporting KC)

FORWARDS (4): Jozy Altidore (Toronto FC), Clint Dempsey (Seattle Sounders FC), Chris Wondolowski (San Jose Earthquakes), Gyasi Zardes (LA Galaxy)


Goalkeepers: Moisés Muñoz (Club América), Jonathan Orozco (Monterrey), Alfredo Talavera (Toluca)

Defenders: Paul Aguilar (Club América), Israel Jiménez (Tigres UANL), Miguel Layún (FC Porto), Rafael Márquez (Hellas Verona), Héctor Moreno (PSV Eindhoven), José Arturo Rivas (Tigres UANL), Diego Reyes (Real Sociedad), Jorge Torres Nilo (Tigres UANL)

Midfielders: Javier Aquino (Tigres UANL), Jesús Corona (FC Porto), Jonathan dos Santos (Villarreal), Carlos Esquivel (Toluca), Andrés Guardado (PSV Eindhoven), Carlos Peña (Club León), José Juan Vázquez (Club León)

Forwards: Giovani dos Santos (LA Galaxy), Javier Hernández (Bayer Leverkusen), Raúl Jiménez (Benfica), Oribe Peralta (Club América), Carlos Vela (Real Sociedad)

Next Article Previous Article